Remember to close your discount agreement
If you have a discount agreement such as an ØresundGO agreement with the Øresund Bridge or an AutoBizz SMART agreement with the Øresund Line, you must cancel it yourself. It does not happen automatically when you have cancelled your number plate payment or Bizz with Brobizz.
Do you want to reactivate your product?
You cannot reactivate your Bizz or number plate payment once it has been cancelled, but you can always order a new number plate payment or Bizz through self-service.